Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Phil Croager of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Phil  Croager [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (08-Sep-2013)
1864
Current Club Ranking
4 (4)
ESR Number
*****675
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2804
ES Grading Points Change
-5
Current ES Grading Points
2799
Played
19
Won
11
Lost
8
Games For
38
Games Against
31
Points For
654
PointsAgainst
572

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Chichester Vets '1' - withdrawn
3-0
33
13
5
2583
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets
3-0
45
20
0
2109
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham Exiles 3 Five Rivers 2
3-0
33
17
5
2560
Monday 14-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
33
18
5
2525
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
42
30
5
2520
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 3 Five Rivers 2
2-3
52
48
-30
2650
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-2
47
41
10
2575
Friday 10-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Five Rivers 2
1-3
25
40
-20
2899
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Five Rivers 2
0-3
20
33
-10
2905
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers 2 Wykeham Exiles 3
3-1
40
25
15
2658
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
33
11
15
2631
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 Five Rivers 2
0-3
17
35
-15
2783
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers 2 Winchester 3
1-3
36
43
-10
2959
Monday 10-Feb-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
33
11
5
2470
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham Exiles 1 Five Rivers 1
0-3
20
33
0
3097
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
41
32
15
2664
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Five Rivers 2
1-3
25
40
-10
2985
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
0-3
24
38
-10
2945
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Five Rivers 2
3-2
55
44
20
2785

[Main]