Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Nigel Warr of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nigel  Warr [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Sep-2004)
2488
Current Club Ranking
5 (4)
ESR Number
*****420
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2138
ES Grading Points Change
20
Current ES Grading Points
2158
Played
10
Won
5
Lost
5
Games For
16
Games Against
19
Points For
421
PointsAgainst
436

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Avenue Vets 3 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
24
45
-15
2191
Monday 23-Sep-2019 18:45 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3
3-0
45
32
40
2243
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets Chichester Vets 1
0-3
27
45
-80
1567
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Abshot Vets Chichester Vets 1
3-2
66
64
70
2296
Monday 04-Nov-2019 18:45 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets
3-0
45
31
5
1820
Monday 02-Dec-2019 18:45 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-0
45
15
5
1751
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:45 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 3
3-2
73
58
20
2170
Monday 10-Feb-2020 18:45 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets
0-3
24
45
-10
2367
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans Vets 3 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
28
45
0
2506
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets Chichester Vets 1
1-3
44
56
-15
2174

[Main]