Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Alton Academy Vets Lost
3
12
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Won
12
2
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Alton Academy Vets Totton Vets 1 Lost
3
9
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Lost
4
9
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets Lost
6
9
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Alton Academy Vets Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Won
10
4
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 2 Won
11
5
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
3
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
4
12
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2 Won
8
7
H*
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
9
4
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Lost
6
10
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
3
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Won
12
0
A
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Totton Vets 1 Won
12
3
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Alton Academy Vets Lost
3
9
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 2 Won
12
2
U
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1 Lost
4
9
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
12
2
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Won
10
5
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Alton Academy Vets Avenue Vets 2 Won
9
3
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Won
10
5
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
9
6
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets Lost
0
12
Monday 16-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Won
9
5
Friday 20-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1 Lost
3
11
Friday 20-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 2 Won
12
1
Friday 03-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
4
12
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Won
11
3
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Lost
4
9
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
6
10
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Alton Academy Vets Lost
3
9
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
5
10
U
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Alton Academy Vets Fair Oak Vets 1 Lost
7
9
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Won
9
5
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
0
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets Lost
3
9
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
4
11
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets 2 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Won
10
3
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Alton Academy Vets Avenue Vets 1 Won
9
4
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
9
3
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Alton Academy Vets Trojans Vets 2 Won
12
3
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2 Lost
5
9
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Won
12
0
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
12
1
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Lost
2
12
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Won
10
4
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Lost
5
10
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Alton Academy Vets Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]