Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Team Contact Karl Young Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
11
5
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 30-Sep-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
1
12
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Monday 07-Oct-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Drew Nuffield Health Vets 2
0
0
Chichester Vets '1' - withdrawn
W
Monday 21-Oct-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 04-Nov-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
3
11
Petersfield Vets 1
H
Monday 18-Nov-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
1
12
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 13-Jan-2020 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
2
12
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 10-Feb-2020 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
3
12
Five Rivers Vets 1
Monday 24-Feb-2020 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
4
12
Trojans Vets 1
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 2 Directions
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Total Fixtures 15
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]