Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Portsmouth Squash
Club Address Portsmouth Grammar School Sports Centre Museum Road Old Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92364252 Fax
Website http://www.pgssportscentre.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Team Contact Alan Martin Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Portsmouth Squash Vets [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets Directions
2
12
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets
10
4
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
12
2
Portsmouth Squash Vets
A
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets
11
3
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 3 Directions
4
10
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot Vets Directions
12
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets
U
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets
6
9
Trojans Vets 3
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Monday 27-Jan-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
4
11
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Monday 10-Feb-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets
12
4
Five Rivers Vets 2
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets
Abshot Vets
Thursday 16-Apr-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 3 Directions
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]