Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact Matthew Yates Email

Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Avenue Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 1
12
3
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 1
12
0
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
A
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 1
3
9
Alton Academy Vets
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 1
12
2
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Avenue Vets 1
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 1
9
6
Trojans Vets 2
Monday 16-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
9
5
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 03-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Avenue Vets 1
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Alton Academy Vets Directions
9
4
Avenue Vets 1
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 1
12
0
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
10
4
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Directions
Avenue Vets 1
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1
Totton Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]