Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Team Contact Patrick Fisher Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3
9
6
Trojans Vets 3
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3
5
9
Five Rivers Vets 2
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3
11
5
Avenue Vets 3
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3
4
12
Abshot Vets
U
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
11
3
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 25-Nov-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
5
10
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
4
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3
4
11
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
6
11
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3
9
5
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 3 Directions
5
11
Winchester Vets 3
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Directions
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets Directions
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets Directions
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 16-Apr-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 3
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]