Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Chris Edwards Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Trojans Trojans Vets 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn Directions
0
0
Trojans Vets 4
W
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Trojans Vets 4
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4
12
3
Five Rivers Vets 3
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Seacourt Vets Directions
3
11
Trojans Vets 4
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Vets Directions
2
12
Trojans Vets 4
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
4
11
Trojans Vets 4
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4
7
9
Chichester Vets 2
U
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4
12
1
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4
12
1
Alverstoke Vets
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4
10
4
Totton Vets 2
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers Vets 3 Directions
9
3
Trojans Vets 4
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4
10
4
Seacourt Vets
Monday 24-Feb-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Trojans Vets 4
H
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4
6
9
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
Trojans Vets 4
Total Fixtures 15
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]