Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact Dave Bradley Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Avenue Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3
3
9
Chichester Vets 1
U
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot Vets Directions
11
4
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3
0
12
Five Rivers Vets 2
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 3
12
5
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
11
5
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets Directions
5
11
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3
4
10
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
4
9
Avenue Vets 3
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3
6
9
Abshot Vets
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3
1
12
Trojans Vets 3
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 3
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3
5
11
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 09-Mar-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
10
5
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
Avenue Vets 3
Monday 06-Apr-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 1 Directions
Avenue Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]