Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact SIMON UDAL Email

Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Avenue Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Directions
8
7
Avenue Vets 2
H
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 2
12
2
Petersfield Vets 2
U
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Alton Academy Vets Directions
9
3
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 20-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 2
3
11
Fair Oak Vets 1
Friday 03-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 2
4
12
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 2
4
9
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 2
4
11
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 2
5
10
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 2
Alton Academy Vets
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
Avenue Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]