Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Bob Broadbridge Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Fair Oak Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
10
6
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2
3
10
Alverstoke Vets
H
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2
4
9
Trojans Vets 4
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
9
3
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
U
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers Vets 3 Directions
11
5
Fair Oak Vets 2
A
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn Directions
0
0
Fair Oak Vets 2
W
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
10
3
Seacourt Vets
U
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
11
3
Chichester Vets 2
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Seacourt Vets Directions
12
3
Fair Oak Vets 2
U
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2
1
12
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
9
4
Five Rivers Vets 3
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
1
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4 Directions
6
9
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Vets Directions
Fair Oak Vets 2
Total Fixtures 15
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]