Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Mark Lewis Email

Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Trojans Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2
12
2
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
6
9
Alton Academy Vets
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2
11
5
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
4
12
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2
12
3
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
4
9
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
9
6
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Directions
6
10
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
5
10
Trojans Vets 2
U
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
2
12
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
4
11
Trojans Vets 2
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Alton Academy Vets Directions
12
3
Trojans Vets 2
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2
Totton Vets 1
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]