Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Adrian Swanson Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Totton Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alverstoke Vets Directions
10
4
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Seacourt Vets Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
5
10
Totton Vets 2
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2
4
11
Trojans Vets 4
Monday 18-Nov-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Totton Vets 2
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2
9
3
Five Rivers Vets 3
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers Vets 3 Directions
11
6
Totton Vets 2
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
10
4
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Totton Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2
9
3
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2
Seacourt Vets
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2
Chichester Vets 2
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2
Alverstoke Vets
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]