Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Team Contact Bev Brockway Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Sep-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
12
3
Abshot Vets
Monday 23-Sep-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 30-Sep-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
9
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3 Directions
12
5
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 3
A
Monday 25-Nov-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
5
10
Winchester Vets 3
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
11
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3
H
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 13-Jan-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
3
10
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 27-Jan-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
4
11
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
9
5
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 09-Mar-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
10
5
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot Vets Directions
10
4
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets Directions
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 23-Mar-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 06-Apr-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3
Five Rivers Vets 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]